Enter ZIP Code
Enter your Zip Code to calculate shipping information
Enter Zip Code
or Log In
E-Mail Address:
Password:
or Create Account
Forgot Password?
Log In
close
E-Mail Address:
Password:

Forgot Password?
Online Grocery Shopping at ShopFoodEx
0 items
your cart is empty ...
Need Help?
Home Login Re-Order Register Shopping List Specials Shipping Rates Checkout
Shop by Brand
Item Search
 
Choose Your Aisle
Follow your favorite online grocery store on Facebook
Follow your favorite online grocery store on Twitter
Find ShopFoodEx on Google Plus!

Official PayPal Seal

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 49
(of 49 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 
Betty Crocker Hello Kitty Strawberry Surprise Cookie Mix (12 oz. box) by juan lopez Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2016
Betty Crocker Hello Kitty Strawberry Surprise Cookie Mix (12 oz. box) Previously to the undertaking of the baking and consuming these cookies, I now take back everything ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Betty Crocker Hello Kitty Strawberry Surprise Cookie Mix (12 oz. box) by juan lopez Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2016
Betty Crocker Hello Kitty Strawberry Surprise Cookie Mix (12 oz. box) Although the taste of the cookies is unfamiliar to my taste buds. I thoroughly appreciate the time a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sweetarts Mini Gummy Bites (10 oz. Bag) by Terez King Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Sweetarts Mini Gummy Bites (10 oz. Bag) I got these gummies for free from smiley360 free membership and free to sign up! These are so good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paqui Very Verde Good Tortilla Chips (5.5 oz.) by Jay Kay Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Paqui Very Verde Good Tortilla Chips (5.5 oz.) Good texture and nice salsa verde flavor (only 2/5 green stars though). These tortilla chips are qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paqui Nacho Cheese Especial Tortilla Chips (5.5 oz.) by Jim Kirby Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
Paqui Nacho Cheese Especial Tortilla Chips (5.5 oz.) ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Crush Orange Singles to Go! Drink Mix (6 count box) by sue strese Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016
Crush Orange Singles to Go! Drink Mix (6 count box) Why on earth would someone buy this from you at this price. It sells in many stores for a dollar a b..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Post Waffle Crisp Cereal (11.5 oz.) by potato man Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
Post Waffle Crisp Cereal (11.5 oz.) Orgasm in my mouth. -potato man

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chicken of the Sea Select Fillets Tilapia in Marinara Sauce (3 oz. Pouch) by James Fay Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016
Chicken of the Sea Select Fillets Tilapia in Marinara Sauce (3 oz. Pouch) Imagine you are fishing. You have just put a worm on the hook, and while not thinking you brush your..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Castleberry's Brunswick Stew (20 oz.) by Laurin Crowder Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Castleberry's Brunswick Stew (20 oz.) This Castleberry Brunswick Stew is delicious. It is much better than any of the far-more expensive B..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tostitos Chunky Habanero Hot Salsa (15.5 oz.) by Robert Williamson Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016
Tostitos Chunky Habanero Hot Salsa (15.5 oz.) This salsa is the best! We had a jar from a Walmart in Peoria, AZ. We couldn't find it at anywhere e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Teays Valley Chicken Flavored Dumpling & Gravy Mix (8 oz.) by Sue Livingston Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2016
Teays Valley Chicken Flavored Dumpling & Gravy Mix (8 oz.) Love these chicken and dumplings. Best on the market.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kraft Spaghetti Classics Tangy Italian Spaghetti Dinner (8 oz.) by Pamela Hayes Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2016
Kraft Spaghetti Classics Tangy Italian Spaghetti Dinner (8 oz.) My Mom always made this every Wednesday night in the 50's and 60's and I've kept the tradition! The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nabisco Pure White Fudge Covered Oreo Cookies (8.5 oz.) by LaShandra Ivey Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Nabisco Pure White Fudge Covered Oreo Cookies (8.5 oz.) Absolutely love these cookies!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pet Evaporated Milk (12 oz.) by Rachel Tookes Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2015
Pet Evaporated Milk (12 oz.) I am glad I found this item, I could not found it in the regular stores, the way to go!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Patak's Chutney Hot Mango (12 oz.) by Gary Daniell Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Patak's Chutney Hot Mango (12 oz.) Patak\'s Hot Mango Chutney,12 oz. This will be a must have staple in my pantry. A heaping table..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pioneer Brand Buttermilk Biscuit & Baking Mix (40 oz.) by clancey yount Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2015
Pioneer Brand Buttermilk Biscuit & Baking Mix (40 oz.) why cant we buy this poduct in the stores any more we use to and now we cant find it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fritos French Onion Dip (8.5 oz.) by Gregory Warren Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
Fritos French Onion Dip (8.5 oz.) They make this dip in Texas but don't sell it in Texas... go figure?! I tried to get local stores to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Heinz Premium Genuine Dills Original Sour Dill Pickles (46 oz.) by Tanya Bishop Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Heinz Premium Genuine Dills Original Sour Dill Pickles (46 oz.) These are the BEST pickles!!! I used to eat them as a kid and then all of a sudden I could not fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gatorade G Lime Cucumber Sports Drink (32 oz.) by Teralissa Sullivan Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Gatorade G Lime Cucumber Sports Drink (32 oz.) The first time I tried or even heard of this flavor, I was on a road trip headed down south. I thoug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Karo Pancake Syrup (16 oz.) by Bill Hall. Sr. Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Karo Pancake Syrup (16 oz.) This is the best pancake syrup on the market. Thick and rich tasting. I don't understand why stores ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pioneer Brand Country Gravy Mix (2.75 oz.) by Ruth Murphy Date Added: Thursday 04 November, 2010
Pioneer Brand Country Gravy Mix (2.75 oz.) This acually is about your Brown gravy mix, My friend is on a low sodium diet (diabetic) and your gr..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Braswell's Pure Pear Preserves (10.5 oz.) by jackie baker Date Added: Wednesday 06 October, 2010
Braswell's Pure Pear Preserves (10.5 oz.) i purchased a jar of " BRASWELLS' pure pear preserves.......i must say they are beyond delicious......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Margaret Holmes Hoppin' John (15 oz.) by Jeanetta Wright-EL Date Added: Saturday 01 May, 2010
Margaret Holmes Hoppin' John (15 oz.) I saw the label in the store and thought the product looked good. There were only three cans left, s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ken's Steakhouse Greek Salad Dressing (16 oz.) by Diane Bergantino Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
Ken's Steakhouse Greek Salad Dressing (16 oz.) I cannot find this salad dressing anywhere and it is my all time favorite. I cannot have anything el..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Roddenbery's Cane Patch Syrup (12 oz. bottle) by Kimberly Hill Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2009
Roddenbery's Cane Patch Syrup (12 oz. bottle) I have tried several brands of cane syrup and none can compare. This syrup is hard to find and when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Banner Sausage (10.5 oz. can) by Dawn Miskell Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Banner Sausage (10.5 oz. can) My grandparents moved to Indiana from the mountains of Eastern Kentucky back in the 60's and with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juanita's Pozole Pork and Hominy Soup (29.5 oz.) by Linda Eichblatt Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Juanita's Pozole Pork and Hominy Soup (29.5 oz.) I just tried this canned pozole, expecting little in the way of taste. I was pleasantly surprised! O..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Libby's Pumpkin Bread Kit (56.10 oz.) by Karen Morales Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2009
Libby's Pumpkin Bread Kit (56.10 oz.) This is a GREAT price! These are the BEST pumpkin breads, EASY, very moist and my family goes crazy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Luck's Pinto Beans Seasoned w/ Pork (15 oz.) by Dan Davis Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2009
Luck's Pinto Beans Seasoned w/ Pork (15 oz.) Best canned pinto beans ever!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mrs. Butterworth's Complete Buttermilk Pancake Mix (32 oz.) by Kecia Alexander Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
Mrs. Butterworth's Complete Buttermilk Pancake Mix (32 oz.) This is the best pancake mix i have tasted! Everyone love my pancakes, i told them the secret is the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jell-O Instant Pumpkin Spice Pudding & Pie Filling (3.4 oz.) by Gene Morse Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2009
Jell-O Instant Pumpkin Spice Pudding & Pie Filling (3.4 oz.) Awesome! A great Summer Pumpkin Pie Fix-up! Only issue is that it is seasonal...so you have to get i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Castleberry's Brunswick Stew (20 oz.) by William Parham Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Castleberry's Brunswick Stew (20 oz.) I ordered the Castleberry Brunswick Stew and Mrs. Fearnow's Brunswick Stew from you. Mrs. Fearnow's ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Hawaiian Punch Lemon Berry Squeeze Singles To Go! (8 count) by MeeDeessa Livingston Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Hawaiian Punch Lemon Berry Squeeze Singles To Go! (8 count) Taste pretty good for sugar-free.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Quaker Instant Oatmeal Raisin, Date & Walnut (10 count) by Diane Shaw Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2009
Quaker Instant Oatmeal Raisin, Date & Walnut (10 count) A different taste to the morning breakfast. Not as sweet but very good taste.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jell-O Island Pineapple Gelatin (3 oz.) by Lorna Derrick Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
Jell-O Island Pineapple Gelatin (3 oz.) Best dessert anywhere: 2 six ounce boxes Island Pineapple Jello 4 cups boiling water Set in frid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good Seasons Italian Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix (.7 oz.) by Valerie Rolls Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009
Good Seasons Italian Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix (.7 oz.) This is the best product that helped me lose weight. I fill the vinegar line up as marked with balsa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bunker Hill Chili No Beans Great on Hot Dogs! (10 oz.) by Ann Crawford Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Bunker Hill Chili No Beans Great on Hot Dogs! (10 oz.) First off, I have eaten your Bunker Hill chili with no beans for years, I really had a hard time try..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Kellogg's Rice Krispies Treats Cereal (11.6 oz.) by Kimberly Gallichio Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Kellogg's Rice Krispies Treats Cereal (11.6 oz.) this is the best cereal in the world and so hard to find,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nescafe Cafe Con Leche (10.5 oz.) by Carol Carter Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
Nescafe Cafe Con Leche (10.5 oz.) I love this coffe/milk combination. I drink it every morning and it has a slightly sweet and creamy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Libby's Country Sausage Gravy (15 oz.) by Debbie McCauley Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Libby's Country Sausage Gravy (15 oz.) It ain't like my Momma from WV made, but it's as close as I have been able to get. I add a little wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Libby's Country Sausage Gravy (15 oz.) by william leach Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2009
Libby's Country Sausage Gravy (15 oz.) One of the worst excuses for Gravy I've ever seen. I got home from work and I was hungry so I grabbe..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Del Monte Diced Tomatoes w/ Basil, Garlic & Oregano (14.5 oz.) by Carolyn Miller Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2008
Del Monte Diced Tomatoes w/ Basil, Garlic & Oregano (14.5 oz.) Ok! Why so much sodium in this product??? I was just using two coupons that I had for free cans. T..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Mrs. Butterworth's Complete Buttermilk Pancake Mix (32 oz.) by Kecia Alexander Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Mrs. Butterworth's Complete Buttermilk Pancake Mix (32 oz.) Mrs. Butterworth's Pancake mix is the best pancake mix that i have tasted, unfortunately, i can't se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Campbell's Condensed Chicken Gumbo Soup (10.75 oz.) by Nancy Lindsay Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2008
Campbell's Condensed Chicken Gumbo Soup (10.75 oz.) My mother found this recipe using this soup when I was a young girl and the family has always adored..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fritos French Onion Dip (8.5 oz.) by Gregory Warren Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2008
Fritos French Onion Dip (8.5 oz.) ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Concord Foods Guacamole Mix Extra Spicy (1.2 oz.) by Paula Harvey Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2008
Concord Foods Guacamole Mix Extra Spicy (1.2 oz.) This is the best guacamole seasoning ever! I like to mix the mild with the spicy but the mild is har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kraft Shake 'n Bake Barbecue Glaze Seasoned Coating Mix (6 oz.) by Robert Dewey Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2008
Kraft Shake 'n Bake Barbecue Glaze Seasoned Coating Mix (6 oz.) My wife and I tried this product and absolutely love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quaker Quick Pearled Barley (11 oz.) by Mark W. Snitily Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2008
Quaker Quick Pearled Barley (11 oz.) Quaker\'s Quick Barley is great! The Safeway supermarkets here in Northern California used to stock ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hilton's Oyster Stew (10.5 oz.) by Ann Marley Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2008
Hilton's Oyster Stew (10.5 oz.) I am a big fan of oyster stew and have tried different brands. Hilton's brand was the brand preferre..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 49
(of 49 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 
 
   Help Us Give Back - Contribute to our efforts to support local food kitchens!    
Customer Service
Conditions
Privacy
Returns/Damages
Secure Shopping
Shipping Groceries to APOs
Substitutions
General FAQTechnical FAQ
About ShopFoodEx
About Us
Donate to Charity
Contact Us
Call us at 1-800-990-6398
ShopFoodEx, Co. BBB Business Review