Enter ZIP Code
Enter your Zip Code to calculate shipping information
Enter Zip Code
or Log In
E-Mail Address:
Password:
or Create Account
Forgot Password?
Log In
close
E-Mail Address:
Password:

Forgot Password?
Online Grocery Shopping at ShopFoodEx
call us or order groceries online
0 items
your cart is empty ...
Need Help?
Home Login Re-Order Register Shopping List Specials Shipping Rates
Shop by Brand
Choose Your Aisle
 
Follow your favorite online grocery store on Facebook
Follow your favorite online grocery store on Twitter
Merchant Services

Official PayPal Seal

ShopFoodEx.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 39
(of 39 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 
Heinz Premium Genuine Dills Original Sour Dill Pickles (46 oz.) by Tanya Bishop Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Heinz Premium Genuine Dills Original Sour Dill Pickles (46 oz.) These are the BEST pickles!!! I used to eat them as a kid and then all of a sudden I could not fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gatorade G Lime Cucumber Sports Drink (32 oz.) by Teralissa Sullivan Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Gatorade G Lime Cucumber Sports Drink (32 oz.) The first time I tried or even heard of this flavor, I was on a road trip headed down south. I thoug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Karo Pancake Syrup (16 oz.) by Bill Hall. Sr. Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Karo Pancake Syrup (16 oz.) This is the best pancake syrup on the market. Thick and rich tasting. I don't understand why stores ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pioneer Brand Country Gravy Mix (2.75 oz.) by Ruth Murphy Date Added: Thursday 04 November, 2010
Pioneer Brand Country Gravy Mix (2.75 oz.) This acually is about your Brown gravy mix, My friend is on a low sodium diet (diabetic) and your gr..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Braswell's Pure Pear Preserves (10.5 oz.) by jackie baker Date Added: Wednesday 06 October, 2010
Braswell's Pure Pear Preserves (10.5 oz.) i purchased a jar of " BRASWELLS' pure pear preserves.......i must say they are beyond delicious......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hormel Kid's Kitchen Cheezy Mac 'n Cheese (7.5 oz. cup) by Ashley Cherryhomes Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Hormel Kid's Kitchen Cheezy Mac 'n Cheese (7.5 oz. cup) These are absolutely the most amazing thing ever i would live off of them if i could :D parents i de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Margaret Holmes Hoppin' John (15 oz.) by Jeanetta Wright-EL Date Added: Saturday 01 May, 2010
Margaret Holmes Hoppin' John (15 oz.) I saw the label in the store and thought the product looked good. There were only three cans left, s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ken's Steakhouse Greek Salad Dressing (16 oz.) by Diane Bergantino Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
Ken's Steakhouse Greek Salad Dressing (16 oz.) I cannot find this salad dressing anywhere and it is my all time favorite. I cannot have anything el..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Roddenbery's Cane Patch Syrup (12 oz. bottle) by Kimberly Hill Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2009
Roddenbery's Cane Patch Syrup (12 oz. bottle) I have tried several brands of cane syrup and none can compare. This syrup is hard to find and when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Concord Foods Smoothie Mix Orange (2 oz.) by Mary Ingram Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2009
Concord Foods Smoothie Mix Orange (2 oz.) Concord Foods used to have an orange smoothie that was really great; it reminded me of the Orange J..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Banner Sausage (10.5 oz. can) by Dawn Miskell Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Banner Sausage (10.5 oz. can) My grandparents moved to Indiana from the mountains of Eastern Kentucky back in the 60's and with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juanita's Pozole Pork and Hominy Soup (29.5 oz.) by Linda Eichblatt Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Juanita's Pozole Pork and Hominy Soup (29.5 oz.) I just tried this canned pozole, expecting little in the way of taste. I was pleasantly surprised! O..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Libby's Pumpkin Bread Kit (56.10 oz.) by Karen Morales Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2009
Libby's Pumpkin Bread Kit (56.10 oz.) This is a GREAT price! These are the BEST pumpkin breads, EASY, very moist and my family goes crazy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Luck's Pinto Beans Seasoned w/ Pork (15 oz.) by Dan Davis Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2009
Luck's Pinto Beans Seasoned w/ Pork (15 oz.) Best canned pinto beans ever!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mrs. Butterworth's Complete Buttermilk Pancake Mix (32 oz.) by Kecia Alexander Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
Mrs. Butterworth's Complete Buttermilk Pancake Mix (32 oz.) This is the best pancake mix i have tasted! Everyone love my pancakes, i told them the secret is the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jell-O Instant Pumpkin Spice Pudding & Pie Filling (3.4 oz.) by Gene Morse Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2009
Jell-O Instant Pumpkin Spice Pudding & Pie Filling (3.4 oz.) Awesome! A great Summer Pumpkin Pie Fix-up! Only issue is that it is seasonal...so you have to get i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Castleberry's Brunswick Stew (20 oz.) by William Parham Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Castleberry's Brunswick Stew (20 oz.) I ordered the Castleberry Brunswick Stew and Mrs. Fearnow's Brunswick Stew from you. Mrs. Fearnow's ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Hawaiian Punch Lemon Berry Squeeze Singles To Go! (8 count) by MeeDeessa Livingston Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Hawaiian Punch Lemon Berry Squeeze Singles To Go! (8 count) Taste pretty good for sugar-free.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Quaker Instant Oatmeal Raisin, Date & Walnut (10 count) by Diane Shaw Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2009
Quaker Instant Oatmeal Raisin, Date & Walnut (10 count) A different taste to the morning breakfast. Not as sweet but very good taste.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jell-O Island Pineapple Gelatin (3 oz.) by Lorna Derrick Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
Jell-O Island Pineapple Gelatin (3 oz.) Best dessert anywhere: 2 six ounce boxes Island Pineapple Jello 4 cups boiling water Set in frid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good Seasons Italian Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix (.7 oz.) by Valerie Rolls Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009
Good Seasons Italian Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix (.7 oz.) This is the best product that helped me lose weight. I fill the vinegar line up as marked with balsa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bunker Hill Chili No Beans Great on Hot Dogs! (10 oz.) by Ann Crawford Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2009
Bunker Hill Chili No Beans Great on Hot Dogs! (10 oz.) First off, I have eaten your Bunker Hill chili with no beans for years, I really had a hard time try..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Kellogg's Rice Krispies Treats Cereal (11.6 oz.) by Kimberly Gallichio Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Kellogg's Rice Krispies Treats Cereal (11.6 oz.) this is the best cereal in the world and so hard to find,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nescafe Cafe Con Leche (10.5 oz.) by Carol Carter Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
Nescafe Cafe Con Leche (10.5 oz.) I love this coffe/milk combination. I drink it every morning and it has a slightly sweet and creamy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Libby's Country Sausage Gravy (15 oz.) by Debbie McCauley Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Libby's Country Sausage Gravy (15 oz.) It ain't like my Momma from WV made, but it's as close as I have been able to get. I add a little wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kellogg's Fiber Plus Dark Chocolate Almond Chewy Bars (5 count) by Cheryl Quandt Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2009
Kellogg's Fiber Plus Dark Chocolate Almond Chewy Bars (5 count) I tried these last week and they are the best tasting cereal bar I've ever eaten. What more can you ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Libby's Country Sausage Gravy (15 oz.) by william leach Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2009
Libby's Country Sausage Gravy (15 oz.) One of the worst excuses for Gravy I've ever seen. I got home from work and I was hungry so I grabbe..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Del Monte Diced Tomatoes w/ Basil, Garlic & Oregano (14.5 oz.) by Carolyn Miller Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2008
Del Monte Diced Tomatoes w/ Basil, Garlic & Oregano (14.5 oz.) Ok! Why so much sodium in this product??? I was just using two coupons that I had for free cans. T..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Mrs. Butterworth's Complete Buttermilk Pancake Mix (32 oz.) by Kecia Alexander Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Mrs. Butterworth's Complete Buttermilk Pancake Mix (32 oz.) Mrs. Butterworth's Pancake mix is the best pancake mix that i have tasted, unfortunately, i can't se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Trappey's Sliced Hot Jalapeno Peppers (12 oz.) by Steven Mills Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2008
Trappey's Sliced Hot Jalapeno Peppers (12 oz.) Trappey's jalapenos are the only product line of jalapenos that are crunchy. Most, I should say ever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cremora Non-Dairy Creamer (22 oz.) by Charles Gast Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Cremora Non-Dairy Creamer (22 oz.) This is the only coffee creamer that actually tastes like cream. I always have to mail order it thou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sauer's Mayonnaise (32 oz.) by Robert L. Turner Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
Sauer's Mayonnaise (32 oz.) I just wanted to say that I have seen Sauer\'s on the grocery shelf for years and years, but never b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Campbell's Condensed Chicken Gumbo Soup (10.75 oz.) by Nancy Lindsay Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2008
Campbell's Condensed Chicken Gumbo Soup (10.75 oz.) My mother found this recipe using this soup when I was a young girl and the family has always adored..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fritos French Onion Dip (8.5 oz.) by Gregory Warren Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2008
Fritos French Onion Dip (8.5 oz.) ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Concord Foods Guacamole Mix Extra Spicy (1.2 oz.) by Paula Harvey Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2008
Concord Foods Guacamole Mix Extra Spicy (1.2 oz.) This is the best guacamole seasoning ever! I like to mix the mild with the spicy but the mild is har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shake 'n Bake Barbecue Glaze Seasoned Coating Mix (6 oz.) by Robert Dewey Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2008
Shake 'n Bake Barbecue Glaze Seasoned Coating Mix (6 oz.) My wife and I tried this product and absolutely love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quaker Quick Pearled Barley (11 oz.) by Mark W. Snitily Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2008
Quaker Quick Pearled Barley (11 oz.) Quaker\'s Quick Barley is great! The Safeway supermarkets here in Northern California used to stock ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hilton's Oyster Stew (10.5 oz.) by Ann Marley Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2008
Hilton's Oyster Stew (10.5 oz.) I am a big fan of oyster stew and have tried different brands. Hilton's brand was the brand preferre..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
General Mills Franken Berry Cereal (9.6 oz.) by neal gleditsch Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2007
General Mills Franken Berry Cereal (9.6 oz.) Franken Berry cereal is so hard to find regionally at home town grocery stores. This cereal is such ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 39
(of 39 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 
 
   Help Us Give Back - Contribute to our efforts to support local food kitchens!    Reduce, Reuse and Recycle
Customer Service
Conditions
Privacy
Returns
Secure Shopping
Shipping Groceries to APOs
Substitutions
General FAQTechnical FAQ
About ShopFoodEx
1 800 990 6398
About Us
Advertise with ShopFoodEx
Donate to Charity
Contact Us
ShopFoodEx, Co. BBB Business Review